HomeAwardsAbout usEventsPast EventsJoin LMAOffice BearersMembersContact


Ludhiana (03-10-2015) All India Management Association, New Delhi has declared Ludhiana Management Association as winner of Best LMA Award 2014-15 in category - III on All India basis

The award was conferred by Col. Raj Vardhan Rathore, Minister of State, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Govt. Of India to Mr Sachit Jain, President, & Dr K N S Kang, Sr. Vice President of Ludhiana Management Association on 1st October, 2015 at 42nd National Management Convention organized by All India Management Association in Hotel Taj Palace, New Delhi.

The award has been given to Ludhiana Management Association at All India Contest on the basis of Training, Development & Professional Activities for executives, entrepreneurs, & management students organized by LMA during the year 2014-15. The award was decided by a high power jury under the chairmanship of Mr D Shivakumar, Chairman & CEO - India Region, PepsiCo India.

Awards for the year 2014

  • Mr Harpal Singh, Mentor & Chairman Emeritus, Fortis Healthcare Limited, Gurgaon for LMA-Sat Paul Mittal Life Time Achievement Award of the year 2014.

  • Dr Sanjay Modi, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business and Arts, Lovely Professional University, Phagwara for LMA-Dayanand Munjal Award for Manger of the year 2014.

  • Mr Rajnish Ahuja, Managing Director, Rajnish Industries Limited, Ludhiana for LMA-Sohan Lal Pahwa award for Emerging SME of the year 2014.

  • Mr S P Singh Oberoi, Hon. Consul General Chairman, Apex Group Of Companies, Dubai for LMA-Hari Chand Singal award for Corporate Citizen of the year 2014

  • Mr Samar Singla, CEO,Jugnoo,Chandigarh for LMA-Trident Award for Young Innovation Entrepreneur of the year 2014.

  • Mr Anil Rai Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director, Havells India Limited, Gurgaon for LMA - Vardhaman Award for Entrepreneur of the year 2014.

  • Our Verticals